heart to tell

took a while for me to find what i wanted for this look…I think I understand why people start designing in SL…and yes…I’m probably the only person on the grid who doesnt like Truth hair….eek!…there….I said it….now for the angry mob:P

jumper = *Bliss Couture* Genevieve floral jumper (purple)
stockings = (5th & Oxford) The Tease – stockings *ONYX*
shoes = Kboots – brown
bracelet = LeLutka Sam bracelet – colorchange
ring = (Creamshop) wood coin ring
necklace = Mustache retro trinket necklace – colorchange
tattoo = [TH] ponyboy – cant really see:/
hair = Maitreya Jaiden – bistre
Standard

2 thoughts on “heart to tell

  1. Page Eames says:

    Yow!

    The last show I went to was The Love Language. They are actually from my state- about an hour away. Awesome group of cats!

Leave a Reply

